Millionaire Entrepreneur Forum
Will Your Road to Wealth Devour 40 Years of Your Life?
Learn More
Ad
Search The Web!
Custom Search
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
welru
Status: Offline
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Status: Banned
Joined: Mar 2008
Posts: 1
Expertise: E-Business: ECommerce
Locale:
Reply With Quote
 
 

deleted ....
 
 
Jorge
Status: Offline
Thanks: 1
Thanked 12 Times in 7 Posts
Send a message via AIM to Jorge
Status: (5) Porsche
Joined: Oct 2007
Posts: 604
Expertise:
Locale: Mendoza, Argentina
Jorge's Avatar
Reply With Quote
 
 

Suggestions:

1) Introduce yourself
2) Explain whats this website is all about
3) Your post looks like spam

Good luck!
 
 
kurtyordy
Status: Online
Thanks: 168
Thanked 344 Times in 235 Posts
Status: (3) Lamborghini
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 1,871
Expertise: Paper Assets: Options
Locale: PA
My Mood:
kurtyordy's Avatar
Reply With Quote
 
 

spam? He joins this month and his first post is trying to get us to visit another site. How can that be considered spam?

 
 
mtnman
Status: Offline
Thanks: 112
Thanked 420 Times in 234 Posts
Status: (3) Lamborghini
Joined: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,571
Expertise: Other
Locale:
My Mood:
Reply With Quote
 
 

Geesh Jorge! I'm glad someone sticks up for the newbies round heya' kurt!
 
 
Jorge
Status: Offline
Thanks: 1
Thanked 12 Times in 7 Posts
Send a message via AIM to Jorge
Status: (5) Porsche
Joined: Oct 2007
Posts: 604
Expertise:
Locale: Mendoza, Argentina
Jorge's Avatar
Reply With Quote
 
 

LOL My intention is not to discourage anyone, its just that I visited the site and because of chinese-characters all I see is "????????????????????????????????????????????? ??" everywhere and every "?" is a link that redirects to a buy form of some kind.

Edit: I think I understand this. The website would be like a "milliondolarwebsite.com" but for chinese characters. They charge $100 for each link (are they out of their minds!) If this is not a spam post, which I suspect it is (see: http://answers.yahoo.com/question/in...2185231AAtr5FF) I think you are better off putting that money in adsense, that website will give you no SEO
 
 
biophase
Status: Offline
Thanks: 51
Thanked 409 Times in 192 Posts
Status: (3) Lamborghini
Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,263
Expertise: E-Business: ECommerce
Locale: Scottsdale, AZ
biophase's Avatar
Reply With Quote
 
 

It certainly looks like spam to me.

I did go and visit the site. I can't understand what this site is supposed to do. I can read some chinese and I also see the english alphabet at the bottom.

Why would I pay $100 to get the letter "B" on this site? What good is that?

Why would I buy a chinese character? I'm guessing this site is targeted for people in China and not the U.S.

 
 
kurtyordy
Status: Online
Thanks: 168
Thanked 344 Times in 235 Posts
Status: (3) Lamborghini
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 1,871
Expertise: Paper Assets: Options
Locale: PA
My Mood:
kurtyordy's Avatar
Reply With Quote
 
 

Jorge, I hope I was clear that I was totally kidding.

 
 
mtnman
Status: Offline
Thanks: 112
Thanked 420 Times in 234 Posts
Status: (3) Lamborghini
Joined: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,571
Expertise: Other
Locale:
My Mood:
Reply With Quote
 
 

Quote:
Originally Posted by kurtyordy View Post
Jorge, I hope I was clear that I was totally kidding.
Same here!
 
 
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:59 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0